​http://www.bloodyelbow.com/2016/7/21/12235764/tim-means-shady-side-of-supplements-peds-ostarine-ufc-interview-mma-news-usada-tainted-supplement.                                               Great read people!!!…Most of these “Supplement Shops” carry a lot of PED enhanced “Vitamins”…You look on the label they are basically a couple chemicals away from being “Real Juice”…You can debate me on this my friends…I’m guilty of partaking in some of these “Poisons” in my past…They Work!!!…But you feel like shit and worry about your “Heart Exploding” constantly!!!…It baffles me that fighters are getting popped for “Tainted Supplements”???…If you walk in to one of these businesses…Be smart for now on…Do your homework…There’s probably PED’s in childrens Tylenol now…You guys and girls aren’t stupid but if you take something you have no idea of the ingredients???…Your a fool and as guilty as the dude shooting a missile of D-Bol up his ass in my book!!!…My thought of the day!!!…Enjoy your workout kids…💪👊💪#AmbassadorTofighters
https://domenico101mma.wordpress.com/2016/08/07/tim-means-reveals-the-shady-side-of-supplements-bloody-elbow

